We specialize in helping B2B startups grow faster using sales-optimized websites

We specialize in helping
B2B startups grow faster
using sales-optimized websites

Click on “Talk with us” to find out how we can help your B2B company.

Our favorite tools

Strategy Deep Dive

Digital strategy workshop

The foundation for your Demand Engine is a solid, actionable strategy. In our workshop, we’ll work together to understand your business and formulate a winning strategy to win customers faster.

Website Creation

Sales-focused website

The heart of your Demand Engine is a sales-focused website. It’s a tool to attract and win customers faster. Using psychology, modern aesthetics, and best-in-class development, it’ll set you apart from your competition.

Lead Booster Pro

Conversion-optimized forms

Maximizing conversions allows your company to win more customers and grow faster. This is why we developed Lead Booster Pro, a sales-optimized form builder: to boost the results of your website.

Sales-optimized website

Win more customers for your company.

Success stories of our customers

“We worked with Max to develop our new company website over a period of around six months. It was a very challenging project, as we had to design all components of the website completely individually and implement some very complex technology. Working with Max has always been excellent: he thinks for himself, works quickly and delivers excellent coding results. He is not a service provider, but a real partner on the journey to the destination. He always kept his promises, he was always approachable and his work was very structured. I am so enthusiastic about the result that we are about to start the next website project for one of our ventures. Many thanks Max for your sensational support!”

Ben Wiechmann
Head of Marketing
e&Co. AG

“Thank you Max we are very happy with the result of our website and the way there (communication, ideas input etc) was also fun. That’s how it should be.”

Tim Koschella
Founder & CEO
Kayzen

“The difficulty with our old website was attracting more organic visitors via search engines. Maximilian therefore redeveloped our entire website in WordPress. In addition to the improved design, our marketing department can now work independently and contribute more effectively to our success. The collaboration was simple and direct.”

Stephan Heller
Founder / CEO
FinCompare

“Foldfocus helps us to realize even complex customer websites quickly and to everyone’s satisfaction thanks to its structured way of working and perfect project management. Maximum transparency and close coordination with the customer and us led to a very good result: On time, on budget, always happy to return!”

Michael Himmelstoß
Managing Director / Owner
INVIA Marketing GmbH

Read all our customer testimonials.

Our philosophy

Our philosophy is to use your corporate goals as the foundation and North Star. Based on your ambitions, we plan the strategy, structure, development and design of your website.

We focus on helping you achieve your business goals.

About us

“Hello, my name is Maximilian Wolf and I am passionate about helping my customers achieve their goals. For over 6 years I have specialized in the development of sales-optimized websites with WordPress. Over time, I have built up a network of experts who support me in the implementation of my projects.”

Maximilian Wolf

Founder Foldfocus

Free initial consultation

In our free initial consultation, we take the time to understand your individual goals. Based on these findings, we offer you recommendations and concrete solutions for your website. In addition, we work together to develop a customized strategy so that you can gain more new customers through your sales-optimized website.

Wir unterstützen B2B Startups durch eine vertriebsoptimierte Website schneller zu wachsen

Wir unterstützen
B2B Startups durch eine vertriebsoptimierte Website
schneller zu wachsen

Klicken Sie auf „Kontaktieren Sie uns“, um herauszufinden, wie wir Ihr B2B-Unternehmen unterstützen können.

Unsere bevorzugten Tools

Strategy Deep Dive

Digitalstrategie Workshop

Die Grundlage für Ihre Demand Engine ist eine solide, umsetzbare Strategie. In unserem Workshop arbeiten wir gemeinsam daran, Ihr Unternehmen zu verstehen und eine erfolgreiche Strategie zu formulieren, um Kunden schneller zu gewinnen.

Website Creation

Vertriebsorientierte Website

Das Herzstück Ihrer Demand Engine ist eine vertriebsorientierte Website. Sie ist ein Werkzeug, mit dem Sie Kunden schneller gewinnen können. Mit Psychologie, moderner Ästhetik und erstklassiger Entwicklung heben Sie sich von Ihrer Konkurrenz ab.

Lead Booster Pro

Conversion-optimierte Formulare

Durch die Maximierung der Konversionen kann Ihr Unternehmen mehr Kunden gewinnen und schneller wachsen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir Lead Booster Pro entwickelt, verkaufsoptimierte Formulare: um die Ergebnisse Ihrer Website zu steigern.

Vertriebsoptimierte Website

Gewinnen Sie mehr Neukunden für Ihr Unternehmen.

Erfolgsgeschichten unserer Kunden

„Wir haben zusammen mit Max unsere neue Company-Website über den Zeitraum von etwa sechs Monaten entwickelt. Es war ein sehr anspruchsvolles Projekt, da wir alle Bestandteile der Website komplett individuell gestaltet haben und teilweise sehr komplexe Technik umgesetzt werden musste. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Max war immer hervorragend: Er denkt mit, arbeitet schnell und liefert ausgezeichnete Ergebnisse beim Coden. Er ist nicht ein Dienstleister, sondern ein echter Partner auf der Reise zum Ziel. Seine Zusagen hat er immer eingehalten, er war stets ansprechbar und er arbeitet sehr strukturiert. Ich bin vom Resultat so begeistert, dass wir gleich das nächste Website-Projekt beginnen werden für eines unserer Ventures. Herzlichen Dank Max für deinen sensationellen Support!“ 

Ben Wiechmann
Head of Marketing
e&Co. AG

„Danke Max wir sind sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis unseres Webauftritts und der Weg dorthin (Kommunikation, Ideen Input etc) hat auch Spaß gemacht. So soll es sein.“

Tim Koschella
Founder & CEO
Kayzen

„Die Schwierigkeit unserer alten Website war mehr organische Besucher über Suchmaschinen zu gewinnen. Maximilian entwickelte deshalb unsere gesamte Website neu in WordPress. Neben des verbesserten Designs kann unser Marketing jetzt eigenständig arbeiten und effektiver zu unserem Erfolg beitragen. Die Zusammenarbeit war einfach und direkt.“

Stephan Heller
Founder / CEO
FinCompare

„Foldfocus hilft uns durch eine strukturierte Arbeitsweise und perfektes Projektmanagement auch komplexere Kundenwebsites schnell und zu aller Zufriedenheit zu realisieren. Maximale Transparenz und eine enge Abstimmung mit dem Kunden und uns führten zu einem sehr guten Ergebnis: In Time, In Budget, immer wieder gerne!“

Michael Himmelstoß
Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
INVIA Marketing GmbH

Lesen Sie alle unsere Kundenstimmen.

Unsere Philosophie

Unsere Philosophie besteht darin, Ihre Unternehmensziele als Fundament und Nordstern zu nutzen. Basierend auf Ihren Ambitionen planen wir die Strategie, Struktur, Entwicklung und Design Ihrer Website.

 

Wir konzentrieren uns darauf, Sie beim Erreichen Ihrer Unternehmensziele zu unterstützen.

Über uns

„Hallo, mein Name ist Maximilian Wolf und ich brenne dafür, meine Kunden bei der Verwirklichung ihrer Ziele zu unterstützen. Seit über 6 Jahren habe ich mich auf die Entwicklung von vertriebsoptimierten Websites mit WordPress spezialisiert. Im Laufe der Zeit habe ich ein Netzwerk von Experten aufgebaut, die mich bei der Umsetzung meiner Projekte unterstützen.“

Maximilian Wolf

Gründer Foldfocus

Kostenloses Erstgespräch

In unserem kostenlosen Erstgespräch nehmen wir uns Zeit, um Ihre individuellen Ziele zu verstehen. Basierend auf diesen Erkenntnissen bieten wir Ihnen Empfehlungen und konkrete Lösungsansätze für Ihre Website an. Darüber hinaus erarbeiten wir gemeinsam eine maßgeschneiderte Strategie, damit Sie durch Ihre vertriebsoptimierte Website mehr Neukunden gewinnen.

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Sie können diese Benachrichtigungen jederzeit abbestellen. Weitere Informationen zum Abbestellen und zu unserem Datenschutzverfahren finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.